List Of GSPs (GST Suvidha Providers) Approved By The GSTN

Team Masters India
Team Masters India at March 15, 2022
List Of GSPs (GST Suvidha Providers) Approved By The GSTN
GST registered Taxpayers can access the GST Systems via third-party applications. These applications will provide the Taxpayers with all user interfaces through desktops, mobile phones, and other applications. They will also be able to interact with the GST system through secure GST System APIs. The service providers developing these applications are collectively called GST Suvidha Providers (GSPs). A Taxpayer can select a GSP of his/her choice based on the services offered by them in the GST suvidha provider list.

Role OF GSPs In The GST Ecosystem

When a Taxpayer opts to on-board a GSP, there will be two sets of interactions. One will be between the Taxpayer and the GSP and the second between the GSP and the GST System. In this article, we'll provide GST suvidha kendra provider companies list, list of GSP in India for GST, list of ASP providers for GST, GST suvidha provider in India. GST Application The pioneers of GST believed that the concept of GST Suvidha Providers (GSP) is going to play a vital and strategic role in evolving the GST regime. To build the GSP ecosystem, the GSTN has made constant efforts to maintain a transparent and participative framework for capable and motivated enterprises and entrepreneurs. The selection process for GST Suvidha Providers (GSP) has been concluded in three batches so far. Note: Applications for the fourth batch are invited! The GSTN has already on-boarded 55 GSPs after evaluating their financial ability and IT capability (to deliver the necessary services to Taxpayers for becoming GST compliant).

Updated List Of GST Suvidha Providers Approved By The GSTN

The consolidated list of GSPs empanelled with the GSTN, after the 3rd batch of selection, is tabulated here below:
S.NO Name of GSP Contact Person Email Address
1 Masters India Private Limited Nishank Goyal nishankgoyal@mastersindia.co
2 3i Infotech Ltd Shankar Chhetry, Rakesh Giri shankar.chhetry@3i-infotech.com rakesh.giri@3i-infotech.com
3 Abhipra Capital Limited V D Aggarwal vda@abhipra.com
4 Adaequare Info Private Limited Naveen Mamidi nmamidi@adaequare.com
5 Alankit limited Archana S. archanas@alankit.com
6 Amazon Seller Services Private Limited Ravish Goel Anupam Jha ravishg@amazon.com anupja@amazon.com
7 Balaji Mariline Pvt Ltd S. Ramakrishna rama@balajimariline.com
8 BDO India LLP Kashyap Trivedi kashyaptrivedi@bdo.in
9 Binary Semantics Limited Akhil Choudhary achoudhary@binarysemantics.com
10 Bodhtree Consulting limited Pruthviraj Akula pakula@bodhtree.com
11 CDSL Ventures Limited Sunanda Markande Sunandam@cdslindia.com
12 Chartered Information Systems Private Limited Bharat Vasant bharat@charteredinfo.com
13 Clayfin Technologies Pvt Ltd Amit Parmar gsp-admin@vayana.com
14 CSC eGovernance Services India Limited Uttam Gupta Uttam.gupta@csc.gov.in
15 Cygnet Enterprise Private Limited Nisarg Trivedi nisarg.trivedi@cygnetinfotech.com
16 Cygnet Infotech Private Ltd Niraj Hutheesing niraj@cygnetinfotech.com
17 Defmacro Software Private Limited (ClearTax) Sumit Kawariya sumit.kawariya@cleartax.in
18 Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu India LLP Kunal Jaitly Parijat Parimal kujaitly@deloitte.com pparimal@deloitte.com
19 eMudhra Limited Vijay Kumar M vijay@emudhra.com
20 Ernst & Young LLP Ambrish Kumar Jhamb ambrish.jhamb@in.ey.com
21 Excellon Software Pvt. Ltd. Vinodkumar Tambi vinod@excellonsoft.com
22 Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd Anil  Kumar Puthin anilkumar@focussoftnet.com
23 Gujarat Livelihood Promotion Company (GLPC) J.G. Hingrajia Rtd. IAS md@glpc.co.in
24 Hazel Mercantile Limited Sowmya P. sowmya.p@groupeveritas.com
25 Hostbooks Limited Biswajit Mishra biswajit.mishra@hostbooks.com
26 Image Infosystems Pvt Ltd Chandra Mani chandra.mani@imageinfosystems.com
27 IRIS BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED Gautam Mahanti Gautam.mahanti@irisbusiness.com
28 KPMG India Private Limited Vipul Thakkar Kintal Shah vipulthakkar@kpmg.com kintalshah@kpmg.com
29 MothersonSumi infotech & Designs Ltd. Manuj Saxena Manuj.Saxena@mind-infotech.com
30 NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Limited Tejas Desai TejasD@nsdl.co.in
31 Payswiff Solutions Private Limited R. Prabhuram rp@payswiff.com
32 Perennial Systems Paresh Bafna paresh@perennialsys.com
33 Pinnacle Finserv Advisors Private Limited Arjit Gupta arjit.gupta@pinnaclefsa.co.in
34 PricewaterhouseCoopers Private Limited Brijesh Aggarwal Divyam Garg brijesh.aggarwal@pwc.com divyam.garg@pwc.com
35 Professional Softec Private Limited Rakesh Sharma sales@computaxonline.com
36 RajCOMP Info Services Limited Yuvraj Singh Yuvrajsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
37 RAMCO SYSTEMS LIMITED Subbulakshmi. J SLakshmi@ramco.com
38 Reliance Corporate IT Park Limited Rajkumar N Pugalia rajkumar.n.pugalia@ril.com
39 RELYON SOFTECH LIMITED Nitin S Patel nitin@relyonsoft.com
40 Seshaasai Business Forms Private Limited P. Pavan Kumar pavan.kumar@seshaasai.com
41 Shalibhadra Finance Limited Govind Keswani gsp@shalibhadrafinance.com
42 SISL Infotech Pvt. Ltd. Nishant Bhardwaj nishant_bhardwaj@sislinfotech.com
43 Span Across IT Solutions Private Limited (Taxspanner) Sudhir Kaushik sudhir.kaushik@spanacross.com
44 Spice Digital Limited Prashant Mishra prashant.mishra@spicemoney.com
45 Tally ( India) Private Ltd Mohan D. mohan.d@tallysolutions.com
46 TATA consultancy services Limited Asmita Hardikar Asmita.hardikar@tcs.com
47 Tera Software Limited Shrinivas M Sales@mastergst.com
48 Trust Systems & Software (I) Pvt. Ltd. Hemant Chafale hchafale@softtrust.com
49 Vay Network Services Private Limited Manish Balani manish@vayana.com
50 Velocis Systems Pvt. Ltd. Rajiv Thakur rajiv.thakur@velocis.in
51 Virtual Galaxy Infotech Pvt. Ltd. Sachin P Pande sachin.pande@vgipl.in
52 Webtel Electrosoft Private Limited Rajender Kapoor rkapoor@webtel.in
53 WeP Solutions Limited Sanjeev Arora Sanjeev.Arora@wepsol.in
54 Winman Software India LLP Lokesh lokesh@winmansoftware.com
55 Zoho Corporation Prashant Ganti prashant@zohocorp.com
How useful was this post?
Click on a star to rate it!
Average rating 4.47 / 5. Vote count: 123

Search Your interest

You can also get latest updates on Whatsapp!

Browse other topics

Check out other Similar Posts
No Data found
No articles found