List Of GSPs (GST Suvidha Providers) Approved By The GSTN

Prakash Matre
Prakash Matre at June 03, 2022

GST registered Taxpayers can access the GST Systems via third-party applications. These applications will provide the Taxpayers with all user interfaces through desktops, mobile phones, and other applications. They will also be able to interact with the GST system through secure GST System APIs. The service providers developing these applications are collectively called GST Suvidha Providers (GSPs). A Taxpayer can select a GSP of his/her choice based on the services offered by them in the GST suvidha provider list.

Role OF GSPs In The GST Ecosystem

When a Taxpayer opts to on-board a GSP, there will be two sets of interactions. One will be between the Taxpayer and the GSP and the second between the GSP and the GST System. In this article, we'll provide GST suvidha kendra provider companies list, list of GSP in India for GST, list of ASP providers for GST, GST suvidha provider in India. GST Application The pioneers of GST believed that the concept of GST Suvidha Providers (GSP) is going to play a vital and strategic role in evolving the GST regime. To build the GSP ecosystem, the GSTN has made constant efforts to maintain a transparent and participative framework for capable and motivated enterprises and entrepreneurs. The selection process for GST Suvidha Providers (GSP) has been concluded in three batches so far. Note: Applications for the fourth batch are invited! The GSTN has already on-boarded 55 GSPs after evaluating their financial ability and IT capability (to deliver the necessary services to Taxpayers for becoming GST compliant).

Updated List Of GST Suvidha Providers Approved By The GSTN

The consolidated list of GSPs empanelled with the GSTN, after the 3rd batch of selection, is tabulated here below:

S.NO Name of GSP Contact Person Email Address
1 Masters India Private Limited Nishank Goyal
2 3i Infotech Ltd Shankar Chhetry, Rakesh Giri
3 Abhipra Capital Limited V D Aggarwal
4 Adaequare Info Private Limited Naveen Mamidi
5 Alankit limited Archana S.
6 Amazon Seller Services Private Limited Ravish Goel Anupam Jha
7 Balaji Mariline Pvt Ltd S. Ramakrishna
8 BDO India LLP Kashyap Trivedi
9 Binary Semantics Limited Akhil Choudhary
10 Bodhtree Consulting limited Pruthviraj Akula
11 CDSL Ventures Limited Sunanda Markande
12 Chartered Information Systems Private Limited Bharat Vasant
13 Clayfin Technologies Pvt Ltd Amit Parmar
14 CSC eGovernance Services India Limited Uttam Gupta
15 Cygnet Enterprise Private Limited Nisarg Trivedi
16 Cygnet Infotech Private Ltd Niraj Hutheesing
17 Defmacro Software Private Limited (ClearTax) Sumit Kawariya
18 Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu India LLP Kunal Jaitly Parijat Parimal
19 eMudhra Limited Vijay Kumar M
20 Ernst & Young LLP Ambrish Kumar Jhamb
21 Excellon Software Pvt. Ltd. Vinodkumar Tambi
22 Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd Anil  Kumar Puthin
23 Gujarat Livelihood Promotion Company (GLPC) J.G. Hingrajia Rtd. IAS
24 Hazel Mercantile Limited Sowmya P.
25 Hostbooks Limited Biswajit Mishra
26 Image Infosystems Pvt Ltd Chandra Mani
28 KPMG India Private Limited Vipul Thakkar Kintal Shah
29 MothersonSumi infotech & Designs Ltd. Manuj Saxena
30 NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Limited Tejas Desai
31 Payswiff Solutions Private Limited R. Prabhuram
32 Perennial Systems Paresh Bafna
33 Pinnacle Finserv Advisors Private Limited Arjit Gupta
34 PricewaterhouseCoopers Private Limited Brijesh Aggarwal Divyam Garg
35 Professional Softec Private Limited Rakesh Sharma
36 RajCOMP Info Services Limited Yuvraj Singh
38 Reliance Corporate IT Park Limited Rajkumar N Pugalia
40 Seshaasai Business Forms Private Limited P. Pavan Kumar
41 Shalibhadra Finance Limited Govind Keswani
42 SISL Infotech Pvt. Ltd. Nishant Bhardwaj
43 Span Across IT Solutions Private Limited (Taxspanner) Sudhir Kaushik
44 Spice Digital Limited Prashant Mishra
45 Tally ( India) Private Ltd Mohan D.
46 TATA consultancy services Limited Asmita Hardikar
47 Tera Software Limited Shrinivas M
48 Trust Systems & Software (I) Pvt. Ltd. Hemant Chafale
49 Vay Network Services Private Limited Manish Balani
50 Velocis Systems Pvt. Ltd. Rajiv Thakur
51 Virtual Galaxy Infotech Pvt. Ltd. Sachin P Pande
52 Webtel Electrosoft Private Limited Rajender Kapoor
53 WeP Solutions Limited Sanjeev Arora
54 Winman Software India LLP Lokesh
55 Zoho Corporation Prashant Ganti
How useful was this post?
Click on a star to rate it!
Average rating 4.50 / 5. Vote count: 125

Search Your interest

You can also get latest updates on Whatsapp!

Browse other topics

Billzo - Billing E-way Bill GST App
With our Billzo - Billing E-way Bill GST App, you can rapidly produce and track sales orders using bill maker, invoice creator, and e-way bill maker. Explore Now!
Check out other Similar Posts
No Data found
No articles found